Robson House

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4th September 2017 INSET DAY
Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

INSET DAY

Children return to school (9:30 start)

Friday 20th October 2017 Break Up (3:00 close)
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017 HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 30th October 2017 Children return to school
Friday 15th December 2017 Break Up (1.30 close)
Monday 18th December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018 Christmas Holiday
 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Tuesday 2nd January 2018           INSET DAY
Wednesday 3rd January 2018                                      

Friday 9th February 2018

Children return to school

Break Up (3:00 close)

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018 HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 19th February 2018                                           Children return to school
Thursday 29th March 2018 Last day of term (1.30 close)
Friday 30th March 2018- Friday 13th April 2018 Easter Holidays
 

 

 
Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April 2018                                                               INSET DAY
Tuesday 17th April 2018                                                               Children return to school (9:30 start)
Monday 7th May 2018 May Day (Bank Holiday)
Friday 25th May 2018 Break Up (3:30 close)
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018                             HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 4th June 2018 Children return to school (9:30 start)
Wednesday 25th July 2018                                                                   Last day of term (1.30 close)
 

 

One more INSET day to be decided